Contact Us

2020 Officers


2020 Board of Directors

(Year indicates the final year of term.)

  • Alex King (2020)
  • Danny Kraft (2020)
  • Steve Buck (2021)
  • Paula Johnson (2021)
  • Kate Gardner (2022)
  • Dave Schroder (2022)
  • Gary Reuter (U of M Research Seat)

Got a question?

If you don’t find the answer to your question on our FAQ page, you can ask Buzz, our resident bee expert. He’ll do his best to answer it.